Section V Athletics


Click HERE for the
tournament schedule

Click HERE to inquire about
regarding sponsoring
Section V Boys Golf

Our Sponsors

Rochester Area Honda Dealers
Rochester Area Honda Dealers

Allegany County League (5 Teams)
Sectional Qualifier: May 13 at Wellsville CC

        Members: Bolivar-Richburg (C), Canaseraga (C), Cuba-Rushford (C), Fillmore (C), Houghton (C)

Rochester City Athletic Conference (3 Teams)
Sectional Qualifier: May 17 at Shadow Lake GC
Team Qualified for Sectionals: McQuaid Jesuit (A)

        Members: East (A), McQuaid Jesuit (A), Wilson (A)

Finger Lakes League (13 Teams)
Sectional Qualifier: Completed Results
Teams Qualified for Sectionals: Geneva (A), Wayne (A), Honeoye (C)

        Members: Geneva  (A), Newark (A), Palmyra-Macedon (B),  Wayne (A), Midlakes (B), Mynderse (B), Penn Yan (B), Waterloo (B), Bloomfield (B), Harley-Allendale-Columbia (C), Honeoye (C), Naples (C), Romulus-South Seneca (B)

Genesee Region League (7 Teams)
Sectional Qualifier: May 13 at Stafford CC
Teams Qualified for Sectionals: Byron-Bergen (B)

        Members: Attica (B), Byron-Bergen (B), Kendall (C), Pembroke (B), Batavia-Notre Dame (C), Elba (C), Wheatland-Chili (C)

Livingston County League (13 Teams)
Sectional Qualifier: May 13 at Bath CC

        Members: Bath-Haverling (B), Dansville (B), Hornell (B), Livonia (B), Wayland-Cohocton (B), LeRoy (B), Caledonia-Mumford (B), Letchworth (B), Perry (B), Geneseo (C), Keshequa (C), Pavilion (C), Warsaw (B)

Monroe County League (23 Teams)
Satellite Tournament: May 9 at Caledonia CC
Sectional Qualifier: May 14 at The Brookwoods GC

        Members: Brighton (A), Canandaigua (A), East Irondequoit (A), Fairport (A), Honeoye Falls-Lima (A), Pittsford Sutherland (A), Victor (A), Webster Schroeder (A), Irondequoit (A), Penfield (A), Pittsford Mendon (A), Rush-Henrietta (A), Webster Thomas (A), Brockport (A), Gates-Chili (A), Greece Arcadia (A), Greece Athena (A), Hilton (A), Batavia (A), Churchville-Chili (A), Greece Odyssey (B), Greece Olympia (A), Spencerport (A)

Steuben County League (6 Teams)
Individual Champion: Nick Helgeland (Jasper-Troupsburg)
Teams Qualified for Sectionals: Addison (B), Jasper-Troupsburg (C)

        Members: Addison (B), Arkport (C), Canisteo-Greenwood (C), Campbell-Savona (B), Hammondsport (C), Jasper-Troupsburg (C)

Wayne County League (9 Teams)
Sectional Qualifier: May 13 at Greystone GC

        Members: Clyde-Savannah (C), East Rochester (B), Gananda (B), Lyons (C), Marion (C), North Rose-Wolcott (B), Red Creek (C), Sodus (B), Williamson (B)

Independent Schools (3 Teams)
Sectional Qualifier: May 13 at Caledonia CC

        Members: Aquinas (A), Bishop Kearney (C), Wellsville (B)

Return to Section V Golf Home Page